Board Members

Board of Directors

Ken Gould, Chairman

President - KJG Consulting

Vince Galdi, Treasurer

CEO & Chief Creative Officer - LRG Marketing & Communications

Jeff Coco

Director of Technical Services - Axis Communications

Janet Fenner

President - Defined Agency

Sarah Flanagan

Publisher - United Publications: Security Systems News & HME

Jesse Foglio

President - First Response Systems

Alan Forman

President & CoFounder - Altronix Corp.

Tracy Larson

President - WeSuite

Jason Lutz

Distribution Sales Leader & Industry Relations - Resideo

James Rothstein

SVP Global Security Solutions - Anixter

Will Wise

Group Vice President, Security Portfolio - Reed Exhibitions

Board Emeritus Members

Don Erickson

Herve Fages

George Fletcher

Les Gold

Richard Hahn

Ron Hawkins

Denis Hebert

Marc Mineau

Fredrik Nilsson

Tim Purpura

Craig Robinson

Ed Several

Ron Spiller

Lora Wilson